Reviews

2017-10-05
Exquisite Parking Service has a great team that have done an awesome job for the past 3 years in all our annual events. They are well mannered with fast service at a great price!
2017-04-11
EPS Hosted my valet service for my private event and their service was great. My guest were happy and we were able to enjoy or event with no hassle of parking. Thank you EPS!
2016-12-16
This past weekend I hosted a surprise bridal shower for my younger sister. The event was held at a clubhouse in The Woodlands with a minimal amount of parking spaces. Saphir and his team managed to accommodate my guest while it was cold and raining out. Not to mention that they were prompt with setting up and delivered exceptional customer service. Not only was my sister surprised, she was beyond impressed. As for myself, I was truly amazed! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for experienced professionals. I will indeed be utilizing their services again.
2016-12-09
This past weekend I hosted a surprise bridal shower for my younger sister. The event was held at a clubhouse in The Woodlands with a minimal amount of parking spaces. Saphir and his team managed to accommodate my guest while it was cold and raining out. Not to mention that they were prompt with setting up and delivered exceptional customer service. Not only was my sister surprised, she was beyond impressed. As for myself, I was truly amazed! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for experienced professionals. I will indeed be utilizing their services again.
2016-10-24
I contacted six valet companies; this was the only one that actually answered the phone, and immediately emailed me a quote. After a few days another company finally called me back, and gave me a quote $200 cheaper. I went with Exquisite Valet anyway. Initially, I was concerned because there were several parking and stopping restrictions in the area. The event was also going to be starting at 5 pm on a Friday, in a high-traffic area. We had about 125 cars at our event, and all the valets seemed very professional and kept to themselves. It looked to me like everything was under control as far as the parking was concerned. Their prices were reasonable. Their service, excellent.
2016-10-24
Exquisite Parking was a Great Choice I had a fundraising event at my home and I wanted to make parking easy for my guests, so I went online and found Exquisite Parking through the Thumbtack website. They showed up 40 minutes early to set up. It looked like we might have rain, so they set up an umbrella and were prepared. The men who came to work were dressed very professionally with company shirts and nice black slacks. They were very courteous to my guests and they were quick to help the guests with their cars. I had a very positive experience. The owner of the company was also very easy to work with. I would use Exquisite again and I would recommend them to my friends.
2016-10-20
Great service and personnel. For an event at my house with many of the folks having MS and some in wheelchairs. The staff was great and showed special care for these folks with needs. I wquld definitely use them again. It was a pleasure to work with them.
2016-09-20
We used this company for my brother's party and I have to say, they were excellent. The uniform itself was really professional. They had white shirt, black vest and bow ties. They even had a red carpet, I mean the whole nine yard...Seriously this is not your common valet company , these guys are pros.
2016-09-17
We booked up this company at the last minute. We weren't sure that they will make it on time. Surprisingly they did make it on time and on the top of all the service was great. We had no complaints. They were also flexible and kind. It was such a pleasure to work with them. we will definitely use them again.
2016-09-13
I was amazed with the outstanding customer service I received from this Valet company. The guys were all very attentive, looked very sharp and did a great job. There was a little rush when I arrived but they cleared the line really quick. At the end of the night the guys were very prompt on retrieving my vehicle, they were friendly and engaged in a conversation while I waited. Great service I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and would have piece of mind when I see them again at any event.
2016-07-18
Outstanding service! We used them for our wedding and everything went smoothly. Very professional and polite to all our guest. Zero complaints will keep using for any other events.
2016-06-15
This is the most awesome valet services I ever hired... I called them at the last minute, the showed up before time, well equipped and their attendants were very well mannered... I'm definitely never gonna change them!!!
2016-04-23
Excellent job. Always a pleasure to work with u guys.
2016-04-11
Best service ever.Those guys did a great job on my wedding party. We had a problem with the parking but they exceeded all my expectations. They did a professional job.